Our People

TRJFP C.I.O. 1160107

Morag Ballantyne
Chair of Trustees
morag@trjfp.com

Ed Sawyer
Trustee
ed@trjfp.com

TRJFP C.I.C. Ltd 10531029

Adam Smith – Founder and CEO
adam@trjfp.com

Charlotte Jones – Director
charlotte@trjfp.com

Operations


Hubs

Faith Cavalli
Area Hub Coordinator
faith@trjfp.com

Daisy Clear | FBP
coordinator (Todmorden)
info@trjfp.com


REDISTRIBUTION

Sarah Wood
Head of Logistics
sarah@trjfp.com

Samantha Harper
Quality Control Supervisor (QCS)
samantha@trjfp.com

Janet Hainsworth
Cleaner / Domestic Goddess
info@trjfp.com


Catering

Emma Buckle
Catering coordinator
emma@trjfp.com

HR

Rebecca Murphy
Head of HR becky@trjfp.com

Ian Poppleton
Head of HR
ian@trjfp.com


Communications

Amy Gumbrell
Web Consultant
amy@trjfp.com

Shaun Bentley
I.T. Consultant
shaun@trjfp.com