Our People

TRJFP C.I.O. 1160107

Jonathan Straight – Chair of trustees
Duncan Milwain – Founding trustee
duncan@trjfp.com
Jennifer McKenzie – Trustee

TRJFP C.I.C. Ltd 10531029

Adam Smith – Founder and CEO
adam@trjfp.com
Charlotte Jones – Director
charlotte@trjfp.com

Sean Birdsall – Finance director
sean@trjfp.com

Operations

Lauren Goodfellow
Sharehouse Coordinator
kindness@trjfp.com
Sarah Wood
Head of Logistics
logistics@trjfp.com
Karen Birdsall
Bookkeeper
finance@trjfp.com
Rebecca Murphy | Head of HR
Janet Hainsworth | Cleaner/ Domestic Goddess

Samantha Harper
Sharehouse Coordinator
kindness@trjfp.com
James McGrath
Quality Control
info@trjfp.com
Ruth Baskerville
Project Manager
ruth@trjfp.com
Ian Poppleton | Head of HR
Caroline Scott | Head Gardener
Faith Cavalli
FBP Coordinator
fbp@trjfp.com
Daisy Clear | FBP
coordinator (Todmorden)
info@trjfp.com
Emma Buckle
Catering coordinator
catering@trjfp.com
Morag Ballantyne | Fundraiser

Media

Caroline Joynson of Cheerleader PR
media@trjfp.com
Amy Gumbrell of Two Cows Web Website Consultant
Julia Cross – PR media@trjfp.com
Shaun Bentley – I.T. / Data
Claire Clifford of Sunshine Digital Media – Social Media consultant