Governance

TRJFP CIO 1160107

Chair – Duncan Milwain - duncan@therealjunkfoodproject.org
Jennifer McKenzie
Nathan Atkinson
Emma Kettlewell
Jonathan Straight
Financial advisor to the board – Kate Masters
PR advisor to the board – Caroline Joynson
Data support to the board – Joe Quigley-Jones
Diary Management/I.T. & PA support to Adam Smith – Lisa Heleniak

TRJFP CIC 10531029

Founder & CEO – Adam Smith adam@therealjunkfoodproject.org
Co-director – Alison Jones alisonfoodinspirer@gmail.com
Co-director – Duncan Milwain
Co-director - Elitsa Yakimov
Co-director - Jonathan Straight jonathan@planetstraight.com

Sharehouse Coordinator (Wakefield) - Alyson Pool kindness@trjfp.com
Freegan Box Coordinator – Faith Cavalli fbp@trjfp.com
Head of Food Relations - Bethany Pownall food@therealjunkfoodproject.org
Head of HR - Linda Muzonsa hr@trjfp.com
Head of Finances - Rebecca Sto-Hellit finance@trjfp.com
Head of Communications - Rachel Trafford media@therealjunkfoodproject.org
Head of Processing - Darren Instone data@trjfp.com
Head of Logistics - Stephen Firth logistics@trjfp.com
Head of Maintenance - Daniel Thompson maintenance@trjfp.com